Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 10, 2012 | 2:45 PM EST
  • Daily Feature January 11, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Skyrim
    Skyrim Movies about The Elder Scrolls: Skyrim

Author Comments

I didn't make a parody movie in a while, so I started working on this one about two weeks ago, and the project was constantly slowed down by depression. Nevertheless, I pushed myself and fought my bad thoughts to finish it.

I voiced Dovahkiin, and as a special guest, my older brother voiced Link.

Enjoy.

Edit #1: 11th place of the week for week ending 1/11/12. What's funny is that I ALSO got 11th place of the week for House of Apparition. Lol.
Edit #2: Front-page yey

About the "Ultra" Quality Setting: Yes, there is in fact a difference between "High" and "Ultra". Ultra quality will smooth out JPEG and PNG images and bring them to max quality while they are not static. High quality will do the same, but only if the images are not moving. Most of the background pictures in this video are PNGs.

Reviews


ScrolerScroler

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars January 13, 2012

not bad

A bit short though, was expecting a knea joke considering he was shot in the knea, but a good ending at least.



GrudgyGruntGrudgyGrunt

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars January 11, 2012

Pretty good.

It's good, but the art needs more work and why does everyone make that guy from skyrim look either like a gnome or a midget?


Twisted4000 responds:

;-; but but but that's how my style looks.


BoaringBoaring

Rated 3 / 5 stars January 12, 2012

---

/yawn

Why is link here again? Oh wait... there is no reason for him to be here. Other than the fact that he uses a bow and arrow.

Bow and arrow...

And arrow....

arrow....

Hello, knee. We meet again.


Twisted4000 responds:

"Why is link here again? Oh wait... there is no reason for him to be here."

Um because just having the Dovahkiin gets kinda boring after a while, don't you think? There's PLENTY of Skyrim parodies out there now that are solely about Skyrim, I thought it would be nice to do something a bit more refreshing.

Just my opinion, but I don't know about you.

And one more thing... lotsa complaints I'm getting for the knee thing... I made SURE not to emphasize it, yes he gets hit in the knee, but NO ONE in the video EVER mentions "arrow in the knee".


ArbyyArbyy

Rated 3 / 5 stars January 15, 2012

Funny

Funny as like is in it, cliche abit, but heck its skyrim >:3



WegraWegra

Rated 3 / 5 stars January 11, 2012

Well it's Generic alright

Nothing too fancy but I gotta say seeing Link in there shooting an arrow in the guys knee without making it the highlight (Plus the meme being overated anyway) was pretty good.

Other then that its just a skyrim parody and nothing else.