Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 10, 2012 | 2:45 PM EST
  • Daily Feature January 11, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Skyrim
    Skyrim Movies about The Elder Scrolls: Skyrim

Author Comments

I didn't make a parody movie in a while, so I started working on this one about two weeks ago, and the project was constantly slowed down by depression. Nevertheless, I pushed myself and fought my bad thoughts to finish it.

I voiced Dovahkiin, and as a special guest, my older brother voiced Link.

Enjoy.

Edit #1: 11th place of the week for week ending 1/11/12. What's funny is that I ALSO got 11th place of the week for House of Apparition. Lol.
Edit #2: Front-page yey

About the "Ultra" Quality Setting: Yes, there is in fact a difference between "High" and "Ultra". Ultra quality will smooth out JPEG and PNG images and bring them to max quality while they are not static. High quality will do the same, but only if the images are not moving. Most of the background pictures in this video are PNGs.

Reviews


o0OInuyashaO0oo0OInuyashaO0o

Rated 4 / 5 stars January 13, 2012

Entertaining

interesting that this isn't the first time ive seen someone put link in a skyrim animation..
anyway~ good job, i was expecting the arrow in the knee joke to come out a little more generic, but it was actually pretty good.
as for the art, i think you did a very nice job with the backgrounds, characters could have been better but it wasn't horrible.
Good stuff 8/10


People find this review helpful!

UkeFoxUkeFox

Rated 4 / 5 stars January 13, 2012

Thank you for not lingering on the arrow

I swear I may have punched someone in the god damn face if I heard the words "arrow in the knee" one more time, I can handle seeing it but just hearing or reading it...makes me think terrible things.

But I loved it, the style was cute in a way and simple enough. And one of the few Skyrim parodies that have flooded the front page that I laughed at. Hard.
Much harder than I should have.
8/10
5/5


People find this review helpful!

SeshidoSeshido

Rated 4 / 5 stars January 10, 2012

Nice idea!

Great job pitting the characters of the two most popular games of the time against each other. And bravo for including "Arrow to the Knee," without actually including it. Lol


People find this review helpful!

ParaDiceParaDice

Rated 4 / 5 stars January 11, 2012

Haha.

Great random cross-over.
Animation wasn't the best I've seen, but still good.
Skyrim related videos don't really get boring to be honest.
Pretty funny though at the end...


People find this review helpful!

DragonconeDragoncone

Rated 4 / 5 stars June 19, 2012

lol