Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 10, 2012 | 2:45 PM EST
  • Daily Feature January 11, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Skyrim
    Skyrim Movies about The Elder Scrolls: Skyrim

Author Comments

I didn't make a parody movie in a while, so I started working on this one about two weeks ago, and the project was constantly slowed down by depression. Nevertheless, I pushed myself and fought my bad thoughts to finish it.

I voiced Dovahkiin, and as a special guest, my older brother voiced Link.

Enjoy.

Edit #1: 11th place of the week for week ending 1/11/12. What's funny is that I ALSO got 11th place of the week for House of Apparition. Lol.
Edit #2: Front-page yey

About the "Ultra" Quality Setting: Yes, there is in fact a difference between "High" and "Ultra". Ultra quality will smooth out JPEG and PNG images and bring them to max quality while they are not static. High quality will do the same, but only if the images are not moving. Most of the background pictures in this video are PNGs.

Reviews


phillip1354phillip1354

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 27, 2012

kepp up the parodies and arrows to the knee



Madame-MeepersMadame-Meepers

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 13, 2012

O_O

Noble Nord, remember these words of the Hoar (not whore!!) Father:
DO NOT shoot a Dovahkiin in the knee lest you face his Unrelenting Force.


People find this review helpful!

girlsplayhalotoogirlsplayhalotoo

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 21, 2013

My dad plays skyrim, and i play zelda, so im all like HAHA. This is really origanal



maxroxmaxrox

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 14, 2012

This....

THIS!!!! Is how to do a proper joke with something that CAN be funny, but most people butcher. The arrow to the knee was just a pun at how bad the community is for it..... wasn't it..... but I could foresee the ending perfectly before it happened, but you made it entertaining even though I knew what he would do. If you're going to make a joke about memes or overused jokes, this is a good example on how to actually be funny with it, rather than make people groan about it.

I agree that link made me go "wtf?" Probably would have been better if it was one of the quest people who make you go find shit for them.

Overall well done, and faved :D


People find this review helpful!

NhyttNhytt

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 15, 2012

Good twist

This may be one of the only recent Skyrim submission/video I've actually enjoyed in a little while. Great job!


People find this review helpful!