Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 10, 2012 | 2:45 PM EST
  • Daily Feature January 11, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Skyrim
    Skyrim Movies about The Elder Scrolls: Skyrim

Author Comments

I didn't make a parody movie in a while, so I started working on this one about two weeks ago, and the project was constantly slowed down by depression. Nevertheless, I pushed myself and fought my bad thoughts to finish it.

I voiced Dovahkiin, and as a special guest, my older brother voiced Link.

Enjoy.

Edit #1: 11th place of the week for week ending 1/11/12. What's funny is that I ALSO got 11th place of the week for House of Apparition. Lol.
Edit #2: Front-page yey

About the "Ultra" Quality Setting: Yes, there is in fact a difference between "High" and "Ultra". Ultra quality will smooth out JPEG and PNG images and bring them to max quality while they are not static. High quality will do the same, but only if the images are not moving. Most of the background pictures in this video are PNGs.

Reviews


brethonbrethon

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 11, 2012

water temple?

I remeber how hard that was the first time.



SkyswimskySkyswimsky

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 14, 2012

so generic!

I dont get why ppl hate on the Skyrim meme's so much, prob. just pseudogrownuphaters, i dont think it will achieve a Lifetimestatus like for example Barrel Roll meme, but i think the Skyrim meme's wont die in the next half year and its also a good one, 9/10 cuz i wasnt finding the Animation that good but the rest was epic(espacially the title and that he just whispers Fus Ro Dah" ;3)


People find this review helpful!

XxSoapSlingerxXXxSoapSlingerxX

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 11, 2012

Arrow to the knee joke

even though i hate the fucking joke with a passion, this is good voice acting animating and pretty funny. Good job


People find this review helpful!

okamiboy134okamiboy134

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 11, 2012

actually great

the joke has been getting used so much but at least you made some originality to it and the secret was awesome. the animation wasnt the best but was still good and great voice acting too. 5/5 9/10


People find this review helpful!

reggiarditoreggiardito

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 11, 2012

Great!

The animation was pretty good. I'm not a fan of Arrow to the knee jokes but this one was kind of unexpected and it still looked pretty cool.
I liked link's appeearence. You drew him pretty good and he seemed to fit the animation well enoungh, just like the Skyrim character.
The Fus ro dah joke was way too obvious, but still looked cool.
The voice acting was also not bad at all, though the menu raped my ears badly.
Good work.

@TaarNG Did you not see "Generic" in the title?


People find this review helpful!