Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 10, 2012 | 2:45 PM EST
  • Daily Feature January 11, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Skyrim
    Skyrim Movies about The Elder Scrolls: Skyrim

Author Comments

I didn't make a parody movie in a while, so I started working on this one about two weeks ago, and the project was constantly slowed down by depression. Nevertheless, I pushed myself and fought my bad thoughts to finish it.

I voiced Dovahkiin, and as a special guest, my older brother voiced Link.

Enjoy.

Edit #1: 11th place of the week for week ending 1/11/12. What's funny is that I ALSO got 11th place of the week for House of Apparition. Lol.
Edit #2: Front-page yey

About the "Ultra" Quality Setting: Yes, there is in fact a difference between "High" and "Ultra". Ultra quality will smooth out JPEG and PNG images and bring them to max quality while they are not static. High quality will do the same, but only if the images are not moving. Most of the background pictures in this video are PNGs.

Reviews


SerathDarklandsSerathDarklands

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 14, 2012

Quite Simply...

Excellent.



LandronisLandronis

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 15, 2012

Now ive seen it all.

Ive seen arrow to the knee jokes, ive seen shout jokes, but now ive seen arrow to the knee AND shout jokes. :3


People find this review helpful!

bro82bro82

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 27, 2013

1 they should make a movie of SKYRIM

2 THAT IS SO FUNNY



GabrielBarschGabrielBarsch

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 12, 2012

another great work

keep going, your skills are good


People find this review helpful!

FosmoreFosmore

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 14, 2012

...

That was...Amazing! I'm not entirely sure what to think of the arrow to the knee situation other than the fact that I believe you handled it very well :) It wasn't entirely the main focus of the video, while it provided an, well, element to it I guess. Link being in the video was a little bit of a surprise, as I wasn't quite expecting him of all people to be in the video but hey, you put him in better than other people (Including myself) might have done it, so props to that. I have to say that by far, my favorite part of the video was the end, I mean, I expected him to say that, but not the way he did lol, the way he just whispered it, and the pause between the aftermath really made the situation more enjoyable.

A random side note: When he was staring up at the mountain, I was like "What is this? Is there something magnificent about this mountain that I'm missing?" /shot for not understanding the magnificence of the glorious mountain.

(Yeah...I'm random...Oh well, it was a great flash and I hope you continue to get good reviews for it :D)


People find this review helpful!