Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 10, 2012 | 2:45 PM EST
  • Daily Feature January 11, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Skyrim
    Skyrim Movies about The Elder Scrolls: Skyrim

Author Comments

I didn't make a parody movie in a while, so I started working on this one about two weeks ago, and the project was constantly slowed down by depression. Nevertheless, I pushed myself and fought my bad thoughts to finish it.

I voiced Dovahkiin, and as a special guest, my older brother voiced Link.

Enjoy.

Edit #1: 11th place of the week for week ending 1/11/12. What's funny is that I ALSO got 11th place of the week for House of Apparition. Lol.
Edit #2: Front-page yey

About the "Ultra" Quality Setting: Yes, there is in fact a difference between "High" and "Ultra". Ultra quality will smooth out JPEG and PNG images and bring them to max quality while they are not static. High quality will do the same, but only if the images are not moving. Most of the background pictures in this video are PNGs.

Reviews


DarkClawmkassasinDarkClawmkassasin

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 13, 2012

only someone who has played the zelda games for years have the right to say this, .......SUCK IT LINK! lol xd great animation by the way man.


People find this review helpful!

phillip1354phillip1354

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 27, 2012

kepp up the parodies and arrows to the knee



GehennaHellhoundGehennaHellhound

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 19, 2012

That's just beautiful. Link never could resist a good secret. And bet he was more psyched he didn't have to spend a single rupee lol.



1247rat1247rat

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 7, 2012

lol



Nicolee0712Nicolee0712

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 9, 2012

i honestly laughed at this XD nice work