Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 10, 2012 | 2:45 PM EST
  • Daily Feature January 11, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Skyrim
    Skyrim Movies about The Elder Scrolls: Skyrim

Author Comments

I didn't make a parody movie in a while, so I started working on this one about two weeks ago, and the project was constantly slowed down by depression. Nevertheless, I pushed myself and fought my bad thoughts to finish it.

I voiced Dovahkiin, and as a special guest, my older brother voiced Link.

Enjoy.

Edit #1: 11th place of the week for week ending 1/11/12. What's funny is that I ALSO got 11th place of the week for House of Apparition. Lol.
Edit #2: Front-page yey

About the "Ultra" Quality Setting: Yes, there is in fact a difference between "High" and "Ultra". Ultra quality will smooth out JPEG and PNG images and bring them to max quality while they are not static. High quality will do the same, but only if the images are not moving. Most of the background pictures in this video are PNGs.

Reviews


L0U1S11L0U1S11

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 11, 2012

sweet

Pretty original with all the other skyrim cartoon.
and to be honest with a title like "Generic skyrim movie" I did expect an arrow to the knee but its not over done


People find this review helpful!

midnightfightermidnightfighter

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 11, 2012

awesome

I can't wait to play this game. Keep up the awesome work.


People find this review helpful!

damian-hellstromdamian-hellstrom

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 11, 2012

ROFLMAO

That was so epic-ly awesome.i really enjoyed that.


People find this review helpful!

axzeax12axzeax12

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 11, 2012

Niiiice

and @below, its hard to take you seriously if your not grammatically correct.
anyways, GOOOO LINK!!!!!! aw why did he lose... :C


People find this review helpful!

Monsieur-MonsieurMonsieur-Monsieur

Rated 1 / 5 stars January 11, 2012

Daily Feature, wtf

This is one of the most predictable thing i've ever seen. Ok, you can't draw well, it's not a problem, some guys can make good thing with horrible drawing. But they are creative, you're not. This is just a stupid crossover (why there are Link? It doesn't change anything if you remplace Link by someone else) with an unfunny joke and terrible voice-actors.

It's remind me this cartoon made by rtil who is making the RULE TO HAVE SUCCES ON NG, make a cartoon with shitty writting BUT WITH CAMEOS (!!!!) for having a higher rating and be more popular. This is one of this cartoon.