Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 5, 2012 | 3:58 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice January 11, 2012
  • Daily Feature January 6, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Seagal is finally back on Newgrounds! Please enjoy the 11th Anniversary Platinum Deluxe Diamond Edition of The Steven Seagal Show! Featuring brand-new digitally remastered animation and never-before-seen special features!

*Hot damn! My first Front Page and Daily 1st Place in almost 7 years! Thank you so much everybody!

Reviews


deadcatinthestreetdeadcatinthestreet

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 7, 2013

What the fuck was this?
It was so retarded.
But it was funny, so you are excused.



AllamAllam

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 6, 2012

Welcome back

Been a while since I saw a new animation by Ken, and it always delivers. Good stuff, love the remake, the original was good, and this put major icing on that cake.


ken9000 responds:

Thanks!


irbypaceirbypace

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 13, 2012

Great

This is how to handle a submission and extra content. I really enjoyed the behind the scenes and the appearance from Super Retarded Dog.



AlkaizerAlkaizer

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 21, 2012

Can't. Stop. Laughign. Ogod. Hurts. Hurts for breathe.



GagaManMusicGagaManMusic

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 6, 2012

I've always loved this animation

Congratulations Ken on bringing this back to the public's attention so to say - this is a great and always was a great idea. I've showed your earlier episodes of this show to my friends and they liked the first episode the most. I hope you make new episodes too if possible. Good luck and well done for the front page and 1'st place award on here.


People find this review helpful!
ken9000 responds:

I'm amazed so many people still remember this after all these years. Don't worry, episode 2 is on the way.