Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 5, 2012 | 3:58 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice January 11, 2012
  • Daily Feature January 6, 2012

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Seagal is finally back on Newgrounds! Please enjoy the 11th Anniversary Platinum Deluxe Diamond Edition of The Steven Seagal Show! Featuring brand-new digitally remastered animation and never-before-seen special features!

*Hot damn! My first Front Page and Daily 1st Place in almost 7 years! Thank you so much everybody!

Reviews


WegraWegra

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 9, 2014

Wow now THAT was funny

Just the title alone is enough to love. I mean an over the top series with Steven Segal. Priceless.

In terms of technical stuff great animation and acting. Yadda yadda



zorthargzortharg

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 1, 2014

Hmmmm. How did he take off his black long-sleeve shirt/jacket without noticing the old man corpse though? As oblivious as he might have been to the weight of the thing, one moment he's checking his mailbox with the jacket clearly scrunched up on his upper arm, the next he's sitting in his underwear and an undershirt watching TV with no jacket. There's no way he could have gotten the jacket off without cutting it off, unless it was stretchy enough to go over not just his arm but the whole old man body!

Oh wait, I KNOW! How does Steven Seagal undress? He just flexes his muscles and all the clothes just fly everywhere in tiny little tatters. Of course. Except his undershirt and underwear, apparently, that's apparently Steven-Seagal-muscle-flex-proof, it has to be, otherwise he would have had to PUT THEM ON after shredding what he was wearing before.

I just loved the scene with Sylvester Stallone, being unintelligible as usual. All it needed was Chuck Norris there too, doing some stupid Chuck Norris thing and the picture would be complete.

Be sure to watch the bloopers at the end.



Whetsit-TuyaWhetsit-Tuya

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 1, 2013

Amazing



PlasmariftPlasmarift

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 28, 2013

I really like the Steve Seagal Show. I just wish you weren't ending the series with the third episode (that is if you are ending it how it ended in the original episode you made). You could have an episode with Steve and Chuck Norris or one where goes to adopt a dog and keeps accidentally killing them.



deadcatinthestreetdeadcatinthestreet

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 7, 2013

What the fuck was this?
It was so retarded.
But it was funny, so you are excused.