Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 4, 2012 | 5:06 PM EST
  • Daily Feature January 5, 2012
  • Weekly 2nd Place January 11, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Mario
    Mario Seemingly infinite Mario parodies! Some of the funniest Flash movies ever conceived!

Author Comments

I started this flash about 1 and a half years ago,but never finished it .I recently thought I would re-do some parts and actually finish it since I have some spare time.

so enjoy !

Reviews


LancerPantser7LancerPantser7

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 17, 2012

Great!

Animation was well-drawn, voice-acting was beautifully delivered, nice premise, and overall good job! You've earned yourself a fan, sir. Great animation, 10/10 and 5/5! Keep it up! :D

-LancerPantser7


People find this review helpful!

Vagrant-MaliceVagrant-Malice

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 17, 2012

Hilalrious

The voice acting is incredibly smooth. Whoever does the voice of the main Goomba has a really naturally strong voice and I can totally hear him voicing over some Anime as the hero character. Also, Mario's a jerk. I make a note to kick him in the balls every chance I get on SSBB. >=|


People find this review helpful!

ThedownerThedowner

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 16, 2012

WTF!!

What the f**k Mario What have they ever done to you!!!



ElfGirlShardElfGirlShard

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 16, 2012

Totally Funny!

That was really funny. Run Goomba run. That part with Mario falling was heaps funny. LOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOOLOLOLOLOLOLOLO LOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOL!



GRIEF1704GRIEF1704

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 16, 2012

Brilliant, funny and brilliant one more time

I don't normally give short animations a full 10 but damn dude, you nailed it. The Gombas, admittedly aren't creatures I think about personifying too much, much you dude, you nailed it. If Gombas were meant to sound, think and act any more than they do in the Mario series, they would act EXACTLY how you portrait them, brilliant, sheer brilliance.

You are a great animator, the style and flow of the whole piece is smooth and polished but yet still very strong in the originality department. The dialogged is spot on and the fact that you've switched the role of Mario the hero to Mario the ass hole makes this one of the best Mario animations I've ever seen.

Furthermore, I suggest everyone checks out your other works [as I will do now] as I have every confidence that they are just as great as this.
A vote of 5 and 10/10!


People find this review helpful!
haitam responds:

Thank you for reviewing ! I'll try and make my future animations as entertaining as i can .