Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 3, 2012 | 9:32 PM EST
  • Review Crew Pick January 11, 2012
  • Daily 3rd Place January 5, 2012
  • Weekly 4th Place January 11, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

The entirety of this was made over the course of the last seven days. I'm actually really surprised at how efficient I was here, since I managed to get around 25 seconds done each day.

Even though the actual animation is not pristine or anything and the frame-by-frame is sort of choppy and shaky, I'm proud of how this turned out, mainly due to the atmosphere of it and the story. I think this time it actually has some meaning behind it. Also, this time I actually have some REAL INSTRUMENTS in the music. CAN YOU BELIEVE IT? OMG. Except I mixed them in with synthesized versions of themselves so it's occasionally hard to tell. Oh well.

Edit: Wow, I'm genuinely amazed by the quality of these reviews! There's been a lot of thought put into each and every one of them. Thanks so much, everyone!

Reviews


wer19971997wer19971997

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 8, 2012

This kind of awesomeness is beyond words.


People find this review helpful!

ZeriaBunnyZeriaBunny

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 1, 2013

omg i love all of your movies but this is the best one i think



jackpaul12jackpaul12

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 23, 2012

Wonderful piece of art

Really touching. Not all people would understand. Marvelous


People find this review helpful!

NA1223NA1223

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 17, 2012

sad but touching

This flash tells a great story and it is amazing, original, and quite strange. This is an amazing flash, keep it up.



AdministerMinisterAdministerMinister

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 21, 2012

Sad but true...

This just goes to show what society has turned into... everyone just hides, thinking it makes them look better.