Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 3, 2012 | 9:32 PM EST
  • Review Crew Pick January 11, 2012
  • Daily 3rd Place January 5, 2012
  • Weekly 4th Place January 11, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

The entirety of this was made over the course of the last seven days. I'm actually really surprised at how efficient I was here, since I managed to get around 25 seconds done each day.

Even though the actual animation is not pristine or anything and the frame-by-frame is sort of choppy and shaky, I'm proud of how this turned out, mainly due to the atmosphere of it and the story. I think this time it actually has some meaning behind it. Also, this time I actually have some REAL INSTRUMENTS in the music. CAN YOU BELIEVE IT? OMG. Except I mixed them in with synthesized versions of themselves so it's occasionally hard to tell. Oh well.

Edit: Wow, I'm genuinely amazed by the quality of these reviews! There's been a lot of thought put into each and every one of them. Thanks so much, everyone!

Reviews


redligot2009redligot2009

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 8, 2012

This, is beautiful!


People find this review helpful!

ShantomShantom

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 3, 2012

Amazing!! :O

Good stuff as usual :P
Amazing story, great/nice animation!
Waiting for your next flash =D



Lionheart523Lionheart523

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 20, 2012

... wow

... fantastic. That was the first word I had in mind after watching this movie. People truly hide behind their masks to show not their real feelings. And only after finding the right person they sometimes start taking off their masks and looking in the face of the other person to see what they really feel and sharing their feelings with the other person.
The movie is well done. Also the music fits good with the story and the animation.
I especially found the creepy looking and shocking true state of the people good. They crawled under my skin.

To sum it up: ...fantastic.


People find this review helpful!

joemamasjoemamas

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 17, 2012

yer very best

nao i like most all yer work, its pretty funnie, but this.......idk how to discribe it, but it is very good


People find this review helpful!

SoulsCollectorSoulsCollector

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 5, 2012

nice one

i like the story, we all masked monster er one way or another