Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 3, 2012 | 9:32 PM EST
  • Review Crew Pick January 11, 2012
  • Daily 3rd Place January 5, 2012
  • Weekly 4th Place January 11, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

The entirety of this was made over the course of the last seven days. I'm actually really surprised at how efficient I was here, since I managed to get around 25 seconds done each day.

Even though the actual animation is not pristine or anything and the frame-by-frame is sort of choppy and shaky, I'm proud of how this turned out, mainly due to the atmosphere of it and the story. I think this time it actually has some meaning behind it. Also, this time I actually have some REAL INSTRUMENTS in the music. CAN YOU BELIEVE IT? OMG. Except I mixed them in with synthesized versions of themselves so it's occasionally hard to tell. Oh well.

Edit: Wow, I'm genuinely amazed by the quality of these reviews! There's been a lot of thought put into each and every one of them. Thanks so much, everyone!

Reviews


SchutkidSchutkid

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 17, 2012

Really enjoyed it

I don't see videos like this very often and you told the story amazingly well with no words. Good job


People find this review helpful!

ParaDiceParaDice

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 17, 2012

Wow

Very creepy, yet amazing.
A really big story for such a short animation, very moving.
Excellent job man.



silentgeorgesilentgeorge

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 17, 2012

Great!!Just great!!

Look i loved your flash and i would really like if you a setries about that....youknow like hes trying to change this society!that would be great.But anyway great cartoon art sound and music the best...KEEP IT UP!!:D



NA1223NA1223

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 17, 2012

sad but touching

This flash tells a great story and it is amazing, original, and quite strange. This is an amazing flash, keep it up.



SplendidDevilSplendidDevil

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 17, 2012

Brilliant and original

Ha, I love how this animation explains me. That sounds stupid but I really did relate to this piece. Brilliant work man.