Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 31, 2011 | 2:37 AM EST
  • Daily Feature January 1, 2012
  • Weekly 3rd Place January 4, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

I have finally finished it! The Guardian is done!

The music is called "Shadows" composed by Lindsey Stirling, be sure to click on the link at the end to check out her other stuff! She's really talented!

Special thanks to RicePirate for giving me advice throughout the process of me making it. I'm sorry if I spammed you with so many dumb questions!

Well anyway, I hope you enjoy! Happy New Year!

EDIT: Thank you so much for daily first and front page! I'm very grateful :]

Reviews


Stormraider181Stormraider181

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 6, 2012

holy crap

This flash is the greatest animation that i ve seen in a while the dynamics are amazing and the angles of the flash is outstanding. Those who think this movie is horrible has no taste of good shows or on drugs either way this flash has a great story line and characters...10 stars!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


People find this review helpful!

RyanbrileyRyanbriley

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 11, 2012

make a series of this!

this is the cool ist thing i ever see you shod make a web comic about this or some thing i think many will love to hear more about this story!!


People find this review helpful!

MsZonbiMsZonbi

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 1, 2012

Amazing.

A very inspirational animation.


People find this review helpful!

TheCrazyFaggotTheCrazyFaggot

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 1, 2012

Short but nice

This movie has splendid animation, graphics, storyline and good music. But i feel bad for that human-size fairy that got killed (The part where the fairy fight that evil hate guy). but this awesome by the way so i'm gonna give you 10 points and 5 votes :3


People find this review helpful!

pacoisawolfpacoisawolf

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 5, 2012

Cool story bro!

Very nice story. Simple, yet with sense and teaches you something nice. Will be waiting for more from ya!


People find this review helpful!