Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 31, 2011 | 2:37 AM EST
  • Daily Feature January 1, 2012
  • Weekly 3rd Place January 4, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

I have finally finished it! The Guardian is done!

The music is called "Shadows" composed by Lindsey Stirling, be sure to click on the link at the end to check out her other stuff! She's really talented!

Special thanks to RicePirate for giving me advice throughout the process of me making it. I'm sorry if I spammed you with so many dumb questions!

Well anyway, I hope you enjoy! Happy New Year!

EDIT: Thank you so much for daily first and front page! I'm very grateful :]

Reviews


Hinotori759Hinotori759

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 2, 2012

Amazing

I really liked the music choice for this. It was.. suiting for a start, a epic for the finish. It would be nice if you could make a sequel... but hey, one step at a time. The animation is fluid, which is always key in a good animation. And finally the style was unique. The way you told the story through the animation and music itself was really key in making this a good animation. Great Job mate!



GameFreak1308GameFreak1308

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 2, 2012

cool

the only thing i want to say is: make a sequel!



mcnbowenmcnbowen

Rated 4 / 5 stars January 2, 2012

"Captured Magic"

Dam I am new on this site but I've seen a lot of flash too, The music and your visual story was awesome it depicted an amazing fantasy story.
- music: 9
- Style: 4
- Animation: 6 (not because it was bad but just too simple for my opinion but still excellent job)

Really well done mate, hope to see some more from you.



hank7163hank7163

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 2, 2012

Good Story

the story has alot of power and great music but also sadness the animation was very nice to



RoksimRoksim

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 2, 2012

WOW!!!

That was amazing! I love the characters and music! And I love style of the animation. He is... Amazing and cool. 5/5, 10/10. I love it.


People find this review helpful!