Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 31, 2011 | 2:37 AM EST
  • Daily Feature January 1, 2012
  • Weekly 3rd Place January 4, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

I have finally finished it! The Guardian is done!

The music is called "Shadows" composed by Lindsey Stirling, be sure to click on the link at the end to check out her other stuff! She's really talented!

Special thanks to RicePirate for giving me advice throughout the process of me making it. I'm sorry if I spammed you with so many dumb questions!

Well anyway, I hope you enjoy! Happy New Year!

EDIT: Thank you so much for daily first and front page! I'm very grateful :]

Reviews


LetumAbbisusLetumAbbisus

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 2, 2012

Kingdom Hearts?

Play a little too much Kingdom Hearts have we? Anyways, it was very good, despite the similarities of story presentation. The animation was solid, and the incorporation of the music was done almost expertly, although I would have liked to see it come into play in the story a little bit more.


People find this review helpful!

RoManLPRoManLP

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 2, 2012

Niice!

It would be more awesome if you could have had some voice actors helping you though. :P



Penis-MonsterPenis-Monster

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 2, 2012

Eh?

When did professor Layton replace his power of solving puzzles with a pointy stick?


People find this review helpful!

zomgkiwizomgkiwi

Rated 4 / 5 stars January 2, 2012

Great Job!

This was really great and I enjoyed it <3
May i suggest working on the running animation, it seemed a bit awkward but that was all that bothered me.

And I would love to comment on the character design: simple amazing. I loved the Guardians they where really well done. :)



Hinotori759Hinotori759

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 2, 2012

Amazing

I really liked the music choice for this. It was.. suiting for a start, a epic for the finish. It would be nice if you could make a sequel... but hey, one step at a time. The animation is fluid, which is always key in a good animation. And finally the style was unique. The way you told the story through the animation and music itself was really key in making this a good animation. Great Job mate!