Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 31, 2011 | 2:37 AM EST
  • Daily Feature January 1, 2012
  • Weekly 3rd Place January 4, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

I have finally finished it! The Guardian is done!

The music is called "Shadows" composed by Lindsey Stirling, be sure to click on the link at the end to check out her other stuff! She's really talented!

Special thanks to RicePirate for giving me advice throughout the process of me making it. I'm sorry if I spammed you with so many dumb questions!

Well anyway, I hope you enjoy! Happy New Year!

EDIT: Thank you so much for daily first and front page! I'm very grateful :]

Reviews


Dj-PatouchDj-Patouch

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars January 2, 2012

Great animation but...

I loved it... The animation is good not fantastic but still really cute and fun to watch but the bad points is the guardian ? a flame ? human getting green??? Green lantern !!Sorry if you did not see the movie but thats almost the same base it would have been totally different if you have choose ice and blue suit but u choosed flame and green suit !!! Oh and the flame choosing the hero because he's strong brave and have no fear... So yeah great animation really cute but nothing more nothing NEW. Maybe im hard in my comment but you have talent so create something never seem before and you can be sure you will get only 10/10 from me.



chaosgodoffirechaosgodoffire

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 2, 2012

wow

great



nezo91nezo91

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 2, 2012

Nero The gaurdian

believe in your work and the dream ..some might find this silly ..i think this clip is truly work of your soul...don't stop ... you are brave

love it and thank you



jimbow445jimbow445

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 2, 2012

WOW

this was fantastic. the music was perfect to the whole thing. without them speaking and little talking you still knew what was going on. i nearly cried!. that was fantastic i cannot think of anything that has made me feel both deeply moved and adrenaline rushed. i mean that



ninjashot14ninjashot14

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 2, 2012

awesome work

you are a talented worker