Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 31, 2011 | 2:37 AM EST
  • Daily Feature January 1, 2012
  • Weekly 3rd Place January 4, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

I have finally finished it! The Guardian is done!

The music is called "Shadows" composed by Lindsey Stirling, be sure to click on the link at the end to check out her other stuff! She's really talented!

Special thanks to RicePirate for giving me advice throughout the process of me making it. I'm sorry if I spammed you with so many dumb questions!

Well anyway, I hope you enjoy! Happy New Year!

EDIT: Thank you so much for daily first and front page! I'm very grateful :]

Reviews


soulaxe292soulaxe292

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 24, 2013

Love the video. I especially liked how you made the one sprite look like Lindsey. Really good video man.



darrender1597642gendarrender1597642gen

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 17, 2013

Now i get it i saw The explorer and this one And i get it i think there a 5 or 4 People that looks like him :3
btw AWESOME WORK!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
!!! MAKE episode 3,4,5,6. :D



ColorChaosColorChaos

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 14, 2013

amazing...just... amazing... thank you for making this awsome animation, by making it, you made my day.



SarcasticMonsterSarcasticMonster

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 14, 2013

I have no words to express how awesome this is.
That's all.



Zeldafan217Zeldafan217

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 9, 2013

brilliant! but do you have permission for lindsey's likeness? is she aware of this cameo?


People find this review helpful!