Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 31, 2011 | 2:37 AM EST
  • Daily Feature January 1, 2012
  • Weekly 3rd Place January 4, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

I have finally finished it! The Guardian is done!

The music is called "Shadows" composed by Lindsey Stirling, be sure to click on the link at the end to check out her other stuff! She's really talented!

Special thanks to RicePirate for giving me advice throughout the process of me making it. I'm sorry if I spammed you with so many dumb questions!

Well anyway, I hope you enjoy! Happy New Year!

EDIT: Thank you so much for daily first and front page! I'm very grateful :]

Reviews


JD1734JD1734

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 17, 2013

It´s Incredible awesome! Looking forward for more, i realy can´t get enough of your work :) The Music is so beautiful sounds like Dream Melody to me Lindsey is absolutly AMAZING *-*



king-of-beastsking-of-beasts

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 9, 2013

this movie was great ... please make more hero's where everyone has his own story , here are some thoughts (the savior) - (the warrior) - (the loner) etc.. and for the music i really loved it where can i get your tracks Lindsey ?


People find this review helpful!

SilverpetalSilverpetal

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 4, 2013

This is so beautiful! I love the art and animation, and i think it's so cool! The music and Lindsey Stirling is amazing! 5/5, fo sure!



deadb34rdeadb34r

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 30, 2013

love the music and the animation



Creedgamer101Creedgamer101

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 27, 2013

That was awsome man, especialy well suiytted music, it truli deserves 5* or even 6


People find this review helpful!