Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 31, 2011 | 2:37 AM EST
  • Daily Feature January 1, 2012
  • Weekly 3rd Place January 4, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

I have finally finished it! The Guardian is done!

The music is called "Shadows" composed by Lindsey Stirling, be sure to click on the link at the end to check out her other stuff! She's really talented!

Special thanks to RicePirate for giving me advice throughout the process of me making it. I'm sorry if I spammed you with so many dumb questions!

Well anyway, I hope you enjoy! Happy New Year!

EDIT: Thank you so much for daily first and front page! I'm very grateful :]

Reviews


roger45roger45

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 22, 2014

the music was amazing altho the show was short it was AWSOME!!!!!



Red95Red95

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 10, 2014

I love the art style and the way the animation works with the music! I hope you continue making these.


People find this review helpful!

Blumountan101Blumountan101

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 8, 2013

AWESOMENESS


People find this review helpful!

NightreflectionNightreflection

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 22, 2013

Still getting comments - speaks for itself.

I read the first few comments. I think the style is fine. Too much detail would have been distracting.

This is a moving piece, and I feel it's one of the top handful of videos on newgrounds. It's not just the music or the video, you have put them together so well.

Thank you, and good luck with whatever you do in future.


People find this review helpful!

RodlimRodlim

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 26, 2013

heh. he refuse to take it and in the end he took it