Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 29, 2011 | 10:48 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice January 4, 2012
  • Review Crew Pick January 4, 2012
  • Daily Feature December 31, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

LAST SKYRIM VIDEO I SWEAR

Reviews


DragonoxForceDragonoxForce

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 30, 2011

Loved it

But Dovahkiin lied XD since he didn't eat his limbs just punched his face in. i really wanted to see that Douche get shredded for making that lame joke.

also loved Shadman's additional art in the flash made that moment seem more intense.


People find this review helpful!

VirpemVirpem

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 30, 2011

Short and sweet.

Love this, I hate the joke just as much as Dovahkiin xD



FelixColgraveFelixColgrave

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 30, 2011

My one criticism:

Circle-tool pool of blood. Next time just shape-tween between two hand drawn puddles, so even if it's a simple as fuck shape, it'll look more organic.

That's seriously my only criticism. There's not another thing here I would've done differently. The cuts back and forth to the Youtube-Commenter's gargling were timed beautifully, and over all I found this inspiring and great to look at.
Stop making me love you, Hadel. <3


People find this review helpful!
psychicpebble responds:

Usually when I do blood, I do a movieclip and blur it so it looks alright. However, I couldn't do that this time because when I export in After Effects, it doesn't display MovieClips at all. I'll start doing it that way from now on.

Also I will never stop making you love me.


Sc3ntistSc3ntist

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 30, 2011

Good movie

This was absolutely hilarious. The end was a bit too foreseeability but otherwise awesome work. Keep it up.


People find this review helpful!

jamesrulesjamesrules

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 30, 2011

Very good, BUT

"then I took an arrow IN the knee" is the correct phrase.