Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 29, 2011 | 10:48 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice January 4, 2012
  • Review Crew Pick January 4, 2012
  • Daily Feature December 31, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

LAST SKYRIM VIDEO I SWEAR

Reviews


SreithSreith

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 30, 2011

ironic

when i saw the title i was like "great, tryhard #7248". about an hour later it had awesome score. knowing it wouldnt get so high with only an hour or so and a bad reptitive joke i thought i'd take a peek.

man oh man. you surprised me. I sure didnt expect THAT. i laughed like mad on this one. Only thing i didnt like was the neard screaming part. was he saying something? or just some random onomatopea? well in any case you did a great job.

4.5/5 - 9/10 but since the button are 4 and 5, no 4.5 i'll just vote 5.


People find this review helpful!

darkest0darkest0

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 30, 2011

LOL

yeah, the joke is getting old, smack those nerds ^^. jst use a variation like "I used to be like you, but then I took YOUR MOM as wife...."



Monsieur-MonsieurMonsieur-Monsieur

Rated 3 / 5 stars December 30, 2011

Honestly

I've only laugh at the end. It was kinda meh. This is maybe because the voice-acting are boring, you didn't act, you shout.

Maybe this is because I'm getting tired of all the fucking Skyrim videos. Or maybe because this is not funny idk. Looking for your next stuff afterall.



NarupriestNarupriest

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 30, 2011

Aw hell yeah

Top-notch voice acting and hilarious facial expressions. That, and it was almost like someone peered into my brain and pulled my fantasies out, then molded them into a flash file. I think I'll be using this as a reaction to arrow to the knee posts on various forums. :')


People find this review helpful!

supercoolmikesupercoolmike

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 30, 2011

wow

the real question is... is he hella mad?... or is the animator so mad that he had to draw hella different versions of a guy bein pissed off. XD