Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 29, 2011 | 10:48 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice January 4, 2012
  • Review Crew Pick January 4, 2012
  • Daily Feature December 31, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

LAST SKYRIM VIDEO I SWEAR

Reviews


MefayorMefayor

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 30, 2011

3 times...

... i have watched it and i can't get enough of it-especially end is fucking-tastic .Man Guitarmasterx7's voice acting so much fits this animation.



KonVegerKonVeger

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 30, 2011

brb, laughing my ribs off

This is a perfect sample of todays internets put with a bit of Fus-Ro-Dah and the truth. Loved every single bit of it!



MaddBoyMaddBoy

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 30, 2011

lol

u mad



SreithSreith

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 30, 2011

ironic

when i saw the title i was like "great, tryhard #7248". about an hour later it had awesome score. knowing it wouldnt get so high with only an hour or so and a bad reptitive joke i thought i'd take a peek.

man oh man. you surprised me. I sure didnt expect THAT. i laughed like mad on this one. Only thing i didnt like was the neard screaming part. was he saying something? or just some random onomatopea? well in any case you did a great job.

4.5/5 - 9/10 but since the button are 4 and 5, no 4.5 i'll just vote 5.


People find this review helpful!

darkest0darkest0

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 30, 2011

LOL

yeah, the joke is getting old, smack those nerds ^^. jst use a variation like "I used to be like you, but then I took YOUR MOM as wife...."