Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 29, 2011 | 10:48 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice January 4, 2012
  • Review Crew Pick January 4, 2012
  • Daily Feature December 31, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

LAST SKYRIM VIDEO I SWEAR

Reviews


bocodamondobocodamondo

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 30, 2011

i used to think you are stupid...

...but then i took this video in the knee... now i have respect of you!
nice work :D and thanks for pointing out what i allways want to say to every NOOB who did that lame comment meme in youtube



BigZLOBigZLO

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 30, 2011

Fwoossh!

My breathtaking, almost infinite loling started just where the audio stream cuts off. Well done bro. 5/5 10/10.



Nojical101Nojical101

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 30, 2011

Thank you

What more needs to be done? ...well, My Little Pony is still apparently a big hit...and then we got the "Thumbs up if..." comments on youtube...GoAnimate...I could go on all day.



ErichoEricho

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 30, 2011

So worth it

Well, I knew it was only a matter of time before I saw a Skyrim entry I would give the full ten stars. This is great because it wonderfully attacks how popular this is. The best part is probably seeing that kid die at the end, call me crazy. What was also sweet was how awesome the animation was. I can tell TheShadling is the most prolific art reviewer on this website. It's great to see him work with stuff that isn't porn.

I just love how there is so much emphasis placed on everything. It's great to see how insanely angry this guy is. Now if only we could have Pinkie Pie come out and do this to people who continually post MLPFIM images. Well, it suits this guy's personality more. I really wasn't expecting him to finally say that again at the end. I was annoyed by this meme and hopefully it will go away along with Skyrim memes.



TheSignOfLifeTheSignOfLife

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 30, 2011

Epic!

This is Epic Work. 10/10 and 5/5! Fuck Spammers.


People find this review helpful!