Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 29, 2011 | 10:48 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice January 4, 2012
  • Review Crew Pick January 4, 2012
  • Daily Feature December 31, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

LAST SKYRIM VIDEO I SWEAR

Reviews


xraven13xraven13

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 5, 2012

->||

I used to do those "Arrow to%uFEFF the knee" jokes but then I took a "Vagina to the penis". Now make a movie about that ! :D



THESHADOWWOLF666THESHADOWWOLF666

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 5, 2012

OMFG..... Steroids Rage

Freakin awesome......almost pissed my pants laughing



SulimenSulimen

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 5, 2012

wow

I hope this happens to all those mofos who writes these jokes again. I don't understand how it got so popular at all. This deserves the top score.


People find this review helpful!

Jabalias22Jabalias22

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 5, 2012

hahahaahahahaa!!! sooo good!!

I liked it so much! Very funny,and the voices were just awesome.
I enjoyed it nearly to the end. I say nearly because I was watching it,but den I took an arrow to da knee!
hahaha...well,just joking. I hate when people type this stupid sentence. I used to type it also,yeah...BUT THEN I TOOK AN ARROW TO THE-*BLAMF!!!*
---jabalias_out---



KurostyleKurostyle

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 5, 2012

Wonderful!

The title almost made not watching this video and also people on newsground have been making loads of unfunny Skyrim animations which just wasn´t worth watching them anyway, but this video was well animated, well voiced and the message of it should be spread even to the deepest corners of the internet. I mean you clearly see that this fucking joke went way too far if you even find it on porn sites.


People find this review helpful!