Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 29, 2011 | 10:48 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice January 4, 2012
  • Review Crew Pick January 4, 2012
  • Daily Feature December 31, 2011

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

LAST SKYRIM VIDEO I SWEAR

Reviews


CrazyTantoCrazyTanto

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 14, 2012

Ya know...

I used to be a whiny whore and complain about arrow in the knee jokes... then I took an arrow in the knee...



Majin13DavidMajin13David

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 14, 2012

Like A Boss

If you having Bandit problems%uFEFF I feel bad for you son, I dodged 99 arrows but my knee took 1. :D



ihavegodeneyeihavegodeneye

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 13, 2012

funny and true

every time someone put a arrow to the knee joke just hit the flag as spam option and the comment will be gone



FEARRIPPERFEARRIPPER

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 13, 2012

don't say it!

i swear if some1 says it again i will find u! And i dont need twitter im already following all of you.........................


People find this review helpful!

skalaskala

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 13, 2012

very true

but personally, I think the meme was just a cover up for a conspiracy run by the thalmor. seriously, it's like you have to take an arrow in the knee before you're even considered for a guard position. it almost seems like something a diabolical behind the scenes puppet master would pull so that the city guards wouldn't be able to defend against big threats like, oh say... a dragon attack.
but then that would mean all the 'arrow to the knee' irl people would actually be real life agents for the thalmor... TO THE ANTIQUE WEAPONS SHOP!!