Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 29, 2011 | 10:48 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice January 4, 2012
  • Review Crew Pick January 4, 2012
  • Daily Feature December 31, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

LAST SKYRIM VIDEO I SWEAR

Reviews


panaispanais

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 16, 2012

looooooooooooooooooooooooooooool

i always find myself laughing my @ss off whenever i hear the "arrow to the knee" excuse........ freaking hilarious stuff.......

oh... i loved your work bro
good video :)



DamonandSkyDamonandSky

Rated 4 / 5 stars January 16, 2012

Thank you...

So I get Skyrim just around it's release...start playing, don't even notice the guards say that at all and when they do I just think...whatever, because I found the sweetroll reference hilarious, but then....get on facebook...go to a friend's house; and all I hear is "I was once [insert pathetic shit here], then I took an arrow to the knee."

After that, every time the damn guard said it I wanted to put babies in a blender and make baby food. Now animation was alright, the sudden changes in volume though were slightly annoying and unbearable. Good job getting my emotions down though.



bernardo0074bernardo0074

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 15, 2012

noooooooooooo

i you"s to say the arrow to the knee joke all the time but then i took a plastic arrow to the knee it hurt my sister through it at me



Rossome1Rossome1

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 15, 2012

I use to use a horribly overused meme

but then i took an arrow to the knee


People find this review helpful!

Grimlock64Grimlock64

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 15, 2012

This is exactly how I feel about this meme.

This was hilarious, well animated, and well voiced. AND it has a clear message: stop with the meme. It's older than dirt, and the game hasn't even been out that long.


People find this review helpful!