Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 28, 2011 | 5:16 PM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place December 29, 2011
  • Weekly 4th Place January 4, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Mario
    Mario Seemingly infinite Mario parodies! Some of the funniest Flash movies ever conceived!

Author Comments

Update 2: Well despite the bug problems, this collaboration still made front page. Thanks Tom, the staff, and all the guys who helped make it happen. I'm still working on bug fixes and it should be working like it should in due time.

Update: All bug fixes, including the preloader bug are currently being worked on and should have a version 1.1 in place here soon.

Yep... Part 2. In all of it's beautiful glory.

This thing took a good amount of time and it was well worth it.

I really want to thank The Spritas for allowing me to host the collab there. I also want to thank Mr. Lange and Eric for really adding the two key ingredients to this collab. I also want to thank Tom for increasing my upload limit!

Everyone came together and made it truly their own. We hit some bumps along the way and we hit some home runs as well.

Please note that the missing 2 co-authors will be credited as soon as they accept the request.

So... will Mario finally destroy the castle? Well... let's find out.

Reviews


sephiroth792sephiroth792

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 30, 2011

best of them all!!

the best one of them all was flat done the last attempt and another thing plz tell me this wont be the last....



DungeonDwellerDungeonDweller

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 5, 2012

WOW!

Agreed, Mr. Lange's animation was the best by far to me, Really great animation



TheGrandMagisterTheGrandMagister

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 31, 2011

Fabulous!

This was just great, what a way to continue this collab! Loved number 20, couldnt stop laughing... Good Job mate!



Madessfreak1432Madessfreak1432

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 9, 2012

Incredible!!

I give u a 10/10.Keep up the great work and work HARD!It made me crack up that i showed it to my WHOLE NEBOIRHOOD and they liked it!!Good job bro!!



randoliam120randoliam120

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 10, 2012

One does not simply not laugh rapidly at this...they just don't have a sense of humor...this toon needs a rating of Everything/Everything