Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 28, 2011 | 5:16 PM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place December 29, 2011
  • Weekly 4th Place January 4, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Mario
    Mario Seemingly infinite Mario parodies! Some of the funniest Flash movies ever conceived!

Author Comments

Update 2: Well despite the bug problems, this collaboration still made front page. Thanks Tom, the staff, and all the guys who helped make it happen. I'm still working on bug fixes and it should be working like it should in due time.

Update: All bug fixes, including the preloader bug are currently being worked on and should have a version 1.1 in place here soon.

Yep... Part 2. In all of it's beautiful glory.

This thing took a good amount of time and it was well worth it.

I really want to thank The Spritas for allowing me to host the collab there. I also want to thank Mr. Lange and Eric for really adding the two key ingredients to this collab. I also want to thank Tom for increasing my upload limit!

Everyone came together and made it truly their own. We hit some bumps along the way and we hit some home runs as well.

Please note that the missing 2 co-authors will be credited as soon as they accept the request.

So... will Mario finally destroy the castle? Well... let's find out.

Reviews


JpaceJpace

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 20, 2012

Dude, I'm lovin this collab. I'm looking forward to a Mario Castle Collab 3


People find this review helpful!

jasonspark5jasonspark5

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 18, 2012

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH HEHE HE HE HEH EHEHEHEHHEEE................HAHAHAHAH AHAHHAHHAHhaahhehe...................
.....................................
...........AAAAAAAHHHHHHHAHAGAEAFAAAA AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAGGGGGGGGGGGGG GGGGGGGHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH



TitanTXTitanTX

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 8, 2012

no matter how many times ive seen it, the last part all ways makes me laugh relly hard. the giant robot is my second favourite part, where is it from? metal gear mabye? someone tell me if im right


People find this review helpful!

karolaniux2karolaniux2

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 30, 2012

this is funny as heck. i agree with the dude under me



death0goddeath0god

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 30, 2012

There is a very good reason that this is at the top of my favorites list, and that reason is because this collab is unbelievably funny. I mean it when I say that I loved every minute of this, even the somewhat slow beginning, I would love/kill to see a third installment of the Mario's Castle Collab and if you guys do decide to do a third one, I wish you all the best of luck :)