Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 28, 2011 | 5:16 PM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place December 29, 2011
  • Weekly 4th Place January 4, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Mario
    Mario Seemingly infinite Mario parodies! Some of the funniest Flash movies ever conceived!

Author Comments

Update 2: Well despite the bug problems, this collaboration still made front page. Thanks Tom, the staff, and all the guys who helped make it happen. I'm still working on bug fixes and it should be working like it should in due time.

Update: All bug fixes, including the preloader bug are currently being worked on and should have a version 1.1 in place here soon.

Yep... Part 2. In all of it's beautiful glory.

This thing took a good amount of time and it was well worth it.

I really want to thank The Spritas for allowing me to host the collab there. I also want to thank Mr. Lange and Eric for really adding the two key ingredients to this collab. I also want to thank Tom for increasing my upload limit!

Everyone came together and made it truly their own. We hit some bumps along the way and we hit some home runs as well.

Please note that the missing 2 co-authors will be credited as soon as they accept the request.

So... will Mario finally destroy the castle? Well... let's find out.

Reviews


GlaiveGlaive

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 4, 2012

Mr Lange...

Stole the show again.



ChibiroidChibiroid

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 4, 2012

Poor, Poor Mario

His pain is our joy.



ScruffyXPwns32ScruffyXPwns32

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 4, 2012

Remarkable!

I was dying the whole way through. The delivery of Mario movies has never been better. Keep up the funny sprites!



gir01298gir01298

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 4, 2012

hahahaha can't breathe!!

LOL THIS IS JUST HILARIOUS!!!! XD



Hikuro14Hikuro14

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 4, 2012

Awesome

That was one fast flying luigi...