Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 28, 2011 | 5:16 PM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place December 29, 2011
  • Weekly 4th Place January 4, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Mario
    Mario Seemingly infinite Mario parodies! Some of the funniest Flash movies ever conceived!

Author Comments

Update 2: Well despite the bug problems, this collaboration still made front page. Thanks Tom, the staff, and all the guys who helped make it happen. I'm still working on bug fixes and it should be working like it should in due time.

Update: All bug fixes, including the preloader bug are currently being worked on and should have a version 1.1 in place here soon.

Yep... Part 2. In all of it's beautiful glory.

This thing took a good amount of time and it was well worth it.

I really want to thank The Spritas for allowing me to host the collab there. I also want to thank Mr. Lange and Eric for really adding the two key ingredients to this collab. I also want to thank Tom for increasing my upload limit!

Everyone came together and made it truly their own. We hit some bumps along the way and we hit some home runs as well.

Please note that the missing 2 co-authors will be credited as soon as they accept the request.

So... will Mario finally destroy the castle? Well... let's find out.

Reviews


hiace5hiace5

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 4, 2012

F*** F*** F*** F*** F*** F*** F*** F*** F*** F***

hahaha great ending, love it :D



shanic37shanic37

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 4, 2012

O__________O

The Ending was DRAMATIC



DECA-FADEDECA-FADE

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 4, 2012

Topped the first one....

After the 8th one or so the rest were SUPER funny.... The last.... made me want to pat mario on the shoulder.... v.v



BlakeMoBlakeMo

Rated 4 / 5 stars January 4, 2012

Saved the best for last

Props to you guys for still trying to be creative and funny with as many Mario parodies that exist. Honestly it was just decent until the final skit came, then it may have been the funniest Mario skit I've ever seen, and I've seen all of Bigfoot's stuff. Must watch.


People find this review helpful!

matthew941996matthew941996

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 4, 2012

Will it be done?

Will there be a Peach or Bowser castle collabe