Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 28, 2011 | 5:16 PM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place December 29, 2011
  • Weekly 4th Place January 4, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Mario
    Mario Seemingly infinite Mario parodies! Some of the funniest Flash movies ever conceived!

Author Comments

Update 2: Well despite the bug problems, this collaboration still made front page. Thanks Tom, the staff, and all the guys who helped make it happen. I'm still working on bug fixes and it should be working like it should in due time.

Update: All bug fixes, including the preloader bug are currently being worked on and should have a version 1.1 in place here soon.

Yep... Part 2. In all of it's beautiful glory.

This thing took a good amount of time and it was well worth it.

I really want to thank The Spritas for allowing me to host the collab there. I also want to thank Mr. Lange and Eric for really adding the two key ingredients to this collab. I also want to thank Tom for increasing my upload limit!

Everyone came together and made it truly their own. We hit some bumps along the way and we hit some home runs as well.

Please note that the missing 2 co-authors will be credited as soon as they accept the request.

So... will Mario finally destroy the castle? Well... let's find out.

Reviews


eldragon15eldragon15

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 5, 2012

totally hilarious!!! xD

Mr Lange, with your clip, the last one, you my man, earn an 11th star, just hilarious!!! xD


People find this review helpful!

iXiX

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 5, 2012

Mind-blowingly good.

That was some of the most sublime sprite animation I've ever seen, especially the intro and the end. Lange and Ifureadthisdie make a laughingstock of even the Super Mario Bros Z series (which died in favor of furry porn, of all things).

10/10, would watch it again. 5 in the Portal all day erry day.


People find this review helpful!

gmaster2674gmaster2674

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 5, 2012

Really hilarious.

The animation was pretty humorous. Kept a smile through each of the pieces, though the finale was an absolute show stealer. It had me rolling practically through the entire thing. Big props to the finale. Heck, the animation in all the pieces of the collab was really well done.



joseb109joseb109

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 5, 2012

funny

fuuny in the begging
kinda boring in the middle
and fuking funny in the end almost me shit myself



WildMonkeyBoyWildMonkeyBoy

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 5, 2012

Impressive.

This is some of the best Mario sprite animation I've seen! Great job!