Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 28, 2011 | 5:16 PM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place December 29, 2011
  • Weekly 4th Place January 4, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Mario
    Mario Seemingly infinite Mario parodies! Some of the funniest Flash movies ever conceived!

Author Comments

Update 2: Well despite the bug problems, this collaboration still made front page. Thanks Tom, the staff, and all the guys who helped make it happen. I'm still working on bug fixes and it should be working like it should in due time.

Update: All bug fixes, including the preloader bug are currently being worked on and should have a version 1.1 in place here soon.

Yep... Part 2. In all of it's beautiful glory.

This thing took a good amount of time and it was well worth it.

I really want to thank The Spritas for allowing me to host the collab there. I also want to thank Mr. Lange and Eric for really adding the two key ingredients to this collab. I also want to thank Tom for increasing my upload limit!

Everyone came together and made it truly their own. We hit some bumps along the way and we hit some home runs as well.

Please note that the missing 2 co-authors will be credited as soon as they accept the request.

So... will Mario finally destroy the castle? Well... let's find out.

Reviews


Satoshikid12Satoshikid12

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 21, 2013

Umm........ When The TNT Said "SHUT UP!" Was From Smosh In Youtube.
Did You Watch His "FOOD BATTLES 2006-2012" Or "POKEMON IN REAL LIFE 1-4"?



LucasTanLucasTan

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 15, 2013

poor mario,*Crying*


People find this review helpful!

jackiechan1jackiechan1

Rated 0 / 5 stars February 25, 2013

short-factor dead?



City17City17

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 15, 2013

"Oh guys im so fat, OWW"



WolfPack95WolfPack95

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 17, 2013

So, you then see why luigi has the exact same face as mario at the very end. Mr. Lange (Short-Factor) thank you for helping to understand how luigi has turned into a derp, because the exact same thing happened to mario =D Hahahaha excellent work everyone! I was litterally rofling everywhere around my house! Hahaha Looking forward to tons more if there ever will be anymore from you guys!