Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 28, 2011 | 5:16 PM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place December 29, 2011
  • Weekly 4th Place January 4, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Mario
    Mario Seemingly infinite Mario parodies! Some of the funniest Flash movies ever conceived!

Author Comments

Update 2: Well despite the bug problems, this collaboration still made front page. Thanks Tom, the staff, and all the guys who helped make it happen. I'm still working on bug fixes and it should be working like it should in due time.

Update: All bug fixes, including the preloader bug are currently being worked on and should have a version 1.1 in place here soon.

Yep... Part 2. In all of it's beautiful glory.

This thing took a good amount of time and it was well worth it.

I really want to thank The Spritas for allowing me to host the collab there. I also want to thank Mr. Lange and Eric for really adding the two key ingredients to this collab. I also want to thank Tom for increasing my upload limit!

Everyone came together and made it truly their own. We hit some bumps along the way and we hit some home runs as well.

Please note that the missing 2 co-authors will be credited as soon as they accept the request.

So... will Mario finally destroy the castle? Well... let's find out.

Reviews


sonic48sonic48

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 6, 2013

That was dam well funne



9onilives9onilives

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 21, 2013

This was fucking epic. XD Was a hearty laugh and worth watching multiple times.



GreenkingGreenking

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 15, 2013

._.



void42069void42069

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 7, 2013

great...just great...now im dead cause I laughed my self to death......wtf....... I hope ur all proud of ur selves ya comedy killers x0.......I had plans 2.....not anymore cass I laughed my self 2 deth.X0....THANX XO.........u know wat imma do...imma 5 star u ALL rite in da face...ya....YA....that will learn them xO......and don't think ur getting off that easy...o no......no no no......imma 5 star review u .....ALL of u....ya......YA......TAKE THAT XO....YA XO



starfoxx246starfoxx246

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 4, 2013

love it and keep up the good work