Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 28, 2011 | 5:16 PM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place December 29, 2011
  • Weekly 4th Place January 4, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Mario
    Mario Seemingly infinite Mario parodies! Some of the funniest Flash movies ever conceived!

Author Comments

Update 2: Well despite the bug problems, this collaboration still made front page. Thanks Tom, the staff, and all the guys who helped make it happen. I'm still working on bug fixes and it should be working like it should in due time.

Update: All bug fixes, including the preloader bug are currently being worked on and should have a version 1.1 in place here soon.

Yep... Part 2. In all of it's beautiful glory.

This thing took a good amount of time and it was well worth it.

I really want to thank The Spritas for allowing me to host the collab there. I also want to thank Mr. Lange and Eric for really adding the two key ingredients to this collab. I also want to thank Tom for increasing my upload limit!

Everyone came together and made it truly their own. We hit some bumps along the way and we hit some home runs as well.

Please note that the missing 2 co-authors will be credited as soon as they accept the request.

So... will Mario finally destroy the castle? Well... let's find out.

Reviews


LunarIvanLunarIvan

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 29, 2011

Realy this is EPIC!

Seriusly that's the most epic and funnyest thing i ever saw on newground XD



legoman4464legoman4464

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 29, 2011

20 was best

the number 20 part made me laugh sooo much ! mr lange, your so funny!!


People find this review helpful!

mariolikespiemariolikespie

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 29, 2011

OMG

weirdest thing EVER!!!!!!!!! especially the last xD



ZhortacZhortac

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 29, 2011

Gods of Mario

This is brilliant. The end was fantastic, and each one was funnier then the last. The 3D was brilliant as well, it took sprite animation to an awesome level. I bow to all of you who worked on this master piece.



QuiyiyumiQuiyiyumi

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 29, 2011

No words to describe how much awesome it is

Would there exist a smcc 3?