Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 28, 2011 | 5:16 PM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place December 29, 2011
  • Weekly 4th Place January 4, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Mario
    Mario Seemingly infinite Mario parodies! Some of the funniest Flash movies ever conceived!

Author Comments

Update 2: Well despite the bug problems, this collaboration still made front page. Thanks Tom, the staff, and all the guys who helped make it happen. I'm still working on bug fixes and it should be working like it should in due time.

Update: All bug fixes, including the preloader bug are currently being worked on and should have a version 1.1 in place here soon.

Yep... Part 2. In all of it's beautiful glory.

This thing took a good amount of time and it was well worth it.

I really want to thank The Spritas for allowing me to host the collab there. I also want to thank Mr. Lange and Eric for really adding the two key ingredients to this collab. I also want to thank Tom for increasing my upload limit!

Everyone came together and made it truly their own. We hit some bumps along the way and we hit some home runs as well.

Please note that the missing 2 co-authors will be credited as soon as they accept the request.

So... will Mario finally destroy the castle? Well... let's find out.

Reviews


madnessman97madnessman97

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 29, 2011

holy mother of mercy!!!

i liked the last skit ......................I DEMAND ANOTHER ONE!!!!!!!!!!!!!


People find this review helpful!

LucadielLucadiel

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 29, 2011

serious... LOL

All the animations are good, some of them having nothing new...
But the animation from Mr Lange... Dude! you made my year be worth!


People find this review helpful!

blackfirewarriorblackfirewarrior

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 29, 2011

amazingly hilarious!

the first 19 were funny, but number 20 had me rolling on the floor, tears in my eyes, and out of breath i was laughing so hard! great job guys!


People find this review helpful!

mazestXmazestX

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 29, 2011

you wont beleive how much i died at the last one

they are all genius. im about to start learning about animation in highschool and hopefull ill be making vids like this 1 soon



JasonKroweJasonKrowe

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 29, 2011

Best Ending Ever

Throw ALL THE THINGS!!!!


People find this review helpful!