Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 27, 2011 | 11:21 AM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place December 28, 2011
  • Weekly 3rd Place December 28, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Skyrim
    Skyrim Movies about The Elder Scrolls: Skyrim

Author Comments

I had to make this video, after hours of game play, I feel this is the most efficient way to deal with Bears in Skyrim.

--Update:
Thank you everyone, for the positive feedback. I feel a kinship with all of you who have had similar experiences with bears, and enjoy seeing these animals launched into the Sky. (next time I will add a replay button)
-Bowz

Reviews


JinipritJiniprit

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 30, 2013

5 stars for the helmet whoahahahahahaha



BlackopsfalconBlackopsfalcon

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 22, 2013

You need to make more of these XD =.The best part when the bear takes the high elves helmet and wears it so i give this 5 stars ;).


People find this review helpful!

SwordensSwordens

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 14, 2013

i watched skyrim: dovahbear first , that was hellirious ahahahaha still it needs a replay button



OwOPhillipoOwOOwOPhillipoOwO

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 2, 2013

"FUS RO DAH"

Nuz aan sul, fent alok, fod fin vul dovah nok,
Fen kos nahlot mahfaeraak ahrk ruz!
Paaz Keizaal fen kos stin nol bein Alduin jot.

Dovahkiin, Dovahkiin, naal ok zin los vahriin,
Wah dein vokul mahfaeraak ahst vaal!
Ahrk fin norok paal graan fod nust hon zindro zaan
Dovahkiin, fah hin kogaan mu draal!

i just love that song, great work!



MediegoMediego

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 24, 2012

Even ignoring the fact that this was some of the funniest crap I've seen in some time, this was beautifully drawn and animated, You have a particular talent for facial expressions; the look on the bear's face as the arrow got stuck in his nose was hilarious.

If I had to complain about anything here, it would be that I could occasionally see the guide lines of the characters skeletons. But even then, I had to watch it multiple times to notice it. Hope to see more from you in the future.


People find this review helpful!