Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 27, 2011 | 11:21 AM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place December 28, 2011
  • Weekly 3rd Place December 28, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Skyrim
    Skyrim Movies about The Elder Scrolls: Skyrim

Author Comments

I had to make this video, after hours of game play, I feel this is the most efficient way to deal with Bears in Skyrim.

--Update:
Thank you everyone, for the positive feedback. I feel a kinship with all of you who have had similar experiences with bears, and enjoy seeing these animals launched into the Sky. (next time I will add a replay button)
-Bowz

Reviews


GhostHoundGhostHound

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 4, 2012

I don't Skyrim and even I lol'd

However, I was expecting something like the "How long would you survive if you kicked a bear in the balls?" meme

Still good though. 10 points and a fattened calf


People find this review helpful!

cunninghammuffinscunninghammuffins

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 4, 2012

SOO funny!

Nice use of the soundtrack, too...that's where I lol'd



ZelinskiLZelinskiL

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 4, 2012

awesome

The look on the bear's face when he re-enters the atmosphere and sees dovakin



NaruItimagiNaruItimagi

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 4, 2012

This is what it's all about, folks.

'In their tongue, he is Dovahkodaav - Dragon Bear!'

Nah, seriously though, this is humorous even after watching it ten times in a row - I have to say, I crack up starting when the arrow hits the bear. That pitiful '...why?' look it has just makes me bust out laughing for some reason, maybe because it's just a sudden contrast from anger, to that expression, then to the bear just being more angry at having an arrow on the nose.
I think the bear would have been better off this way, rather than having an arrow to the knee. Then he would be a guard, while his cousins are off fighting dragons.



BongafishBongafish

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 4, 2012

It was predictable....UNTIL IT WASN'T!!!

Nicely done. Well animated, good sound, and just plain funny. And it had a happy ending: the man didn't get eaten and the bear didn't go down without jackin' himself a sweet new helmet!

I see no flaws.


People find this review helpful!