Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 27, 2011 | 11:21 AM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place December 28, 2011
  • Weekly 3rd Place December 28, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Skyrim
    Skyrim Movies about The Elder Scrolls: Skyrim

Author Comments

I had to make this video, after hours of game play, I feel this is the most efficient way to deal with Bears in Skyrim.

--Update:
Thank you everyone, for the positive feedback. I feel a kinship with all of you who have had similar experiences with bears, and enjoy seeing these animals launched into the Sky. (next time I will add a replay button)
-Bowz

Reviews


marth22marth22

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 5, 2012

cool animation

loved it! just curious, what did you use to make this? any programs would be nice because i want to start posting vids and pics once i get my bamboo create. thnx



littokiddlittokidd

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 5, 2012

tht bear looks really round

haha i wonder why he puts on the helmet its though



ZeroGIfZeroGIf

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 5, 2012

Spin-Off!

That bear totally needs his own spin-off!Screw the Pedobear, theres a new bear in town! Totally hope you keep doing stuff with Skyrim-Bear.


People find this review helpful!

GrithicaustereGrithicaustere

Rated 4 / 5 stars January 5, 2012

Glad this had nothing to do with knees.

Of course, I could stay here and rant about it, but I actually liked this difference, so I'll leave it alone. well done sir, you made a Skyrim joke that was original, and that's a feat lately.

Also, I hope this helmed bear appears for no real reason in every submission after this.



nymixnymix

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 5, 2012

Actually.

I am sort of sick to death of Skyrim humor, but this was really entertaining. It actually made me laugh, and the art and animation were very nice. So thank you for lighting what now appears to be the dark pit that is Skyrim humor.