Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 27, 2011 | 11:21 AM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place December 28, 2011
  • Weekly 3rd Place December 28, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Skyrim
    Skyrim Movies about The Elder Scrolls: Skyrim

Author Comments

I had to make this video, after hours of game play, I feel this is the most efficient way to deal with Bears in Skyrim.

--Update:
Thank you everyone, for the positive feedback. I feel a kinship with all of you who have had similar experiences with bears, and enjoy seeing these animals launched into the Sky. (next time I will add a replay button)
-Bowz

Reviews


jonnyboi95jonnyboi95

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 7, 2012

Deliciously silly.

If only this happened in-game.


People find this review helpful!

PissomatikPissomatik

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 7, 2012

TOOK MAH HAT!

Classic. The bear stealing the hat just made it.


People find this review helpful!

yourface6yourface6

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 7, 2012

bare

Cove Boor!
Do a video on the boondol choof next :)



ShogenShogen

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 7, 2012

love it

was really hoping that once the helmet was on, the bear would be able to Fos Ro Dah as well and launch itself back towards our Dovakhin friend there.



StrongBad04StrongBad04

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 7, 2012

Alternate Ending Idea

I was expecting the bear to fly into the sky, disappear into a star like Team Rocket in the original Pokemon series, yelling in Bearish (with subtitles), "Looks like Yogi's blasting off agaaaiiiiin....!". Wait a minute, I have to actually review the flash in a review? Okay, sure.
I thought the animation was great, awesome idea, sounds were good, and it really flowed well. I have added this flash to my favorites. Keep up the stellar work.