Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 27, 2011 | 11:21 AM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place December 28, 2011
  • Weekly 3rd Place December 28, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Skyrim
    Skyrim Movies about The Elder Scrolls: Skyrim

Author Comments

I had to make this video, after hours of game play, I feel this is the most efficient way to deal with Bears in Skyrim.

--Update:
Thank you everyone, for the positive feedback. I feel a kinship with all of you who have had similar experiences with bears, and enjoy seeing these animals launched into the Sky. (next time I will add a replay button)
-Bowz

Reviews


GraveshadowGraveshadow

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 28, 2011

OMG LOVE IT!

Well done sir please do more!



ErichoEricho

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 28, 2011

That's cool!

I like how you made this so ridiculous and fun. Bears are always going to be frightening creatures, and it's always nice to know how to defeat them. I do, however, like to think that the bear got the last laugh in this. Then again, it wasn't really much of a laugh to begin with, but I guess I should look at the fact that this is a parody. I guess people will simply never run out of Skyrim parodies. I didn't even know it was in the Elder Scrolls series until I found out more about it.

I love how you keep that triumphant music the entire time. It reminds me of the bear that's in the constellations, Ursa Minor and Major, I think it's called. It's nice to have a cartoon that has such an upbeat style. It was fairly short and that is just the length it needs to be. I love how you've really managed to create something unpredictable with this.



DrJuiceManDrJuiceMan

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 28, 2011

One of the better Skyrim Flashes

It was great and well animated,but you really got my attention with the fact that there was no skyrim memes being used.


People find this review helpful!

LakwordLakword

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 28, 2011

Its funny becouse its true

hahaha! I fight bears exacly same. Im a weak thief in game but I lure strong ones on some hill or mountain and shout them to fall XD Bears especialy



Happymartin555Happymartin555

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 28, 2011

But...theres one they ear

In their tounge he is Dovakhin....DRAGONBEAR!!!


People find this review helpful!