Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 27, 2011 | 11:21 AM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place December 28, 2011
  • Weekly 3rd Place December 28, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Skyrim
    Skyrim Movies about The Elder Scrolls: Skyrim

Author Comments

I had to make this video, after hours of game play, I feel this is the most efficient way to deal with Bears in Skyrim.

--Update:
Thank you everyone, for the positive feedback. I feel a kinship with all of you who have had similar experiences with bears, and enjoy seeing these animals launched into the Sky. (next time I will add a replay button)
-Bowz

Reviews


EkashoEkasho

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 30, 2011

All hail the Skyrim Bear

No matter wjat happens these Skyrim bears will always end any battle in an epic way. I know that bear stuck that landing and if he didn't that helmet would protect him.



IDENTITY602IDENTITY602

Rated 3 / 5 stars December 30, 2011

LOL

NOT BAD



WuzUpTigerFansWuzUpTigerFans

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 30, 2011

Very Good, I'm Impressed

I like your animation style. It was a very good sketch animation and the layering was great. Although it could be improved in other ways, I'm most thrilled by the flowing and fluid animation. The bear sounds are also awesome.


People find this review helpful!

hypersomniaxhypersomniax

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 30, 2011

lolwut

And here I was totally expecting some more of that arrow to the knee bullcrap.
Well done. Smooth animation, good bear sounds too.



LagerkapoLagerkapo

Rated 4 / 5 stars December 30, 2011

Great

Simple and to the point: Bears will jack you, shouts are broken and you are the guy who kills dragons, but needs to revert to such tactics as blowing it off of a mountain to kill a bear.