Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 27, 2011 | 5:47 AM EST
  • Daily Feature December 28, 2011
  • Weekly 2nd Place December 28, 2011

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Firefox 5 Points Flame away...
Ohnemous 10 Points Open the runes.
Studious 10 Points Find 5 jounal pages.
Disillusioned 25 Points Find 50 mushrooms.
Happy Thoughts 25 Points Learn to fly!
Dazed and Confused 50 Points Find all the mushrooms.
The End 50 Points Complete the game.

Author Comments

It feels good to be finally submitting this. I hope you all have fun! Merry Xmas. :3

***

The game should save automatically, but opening the map will do a manual write to the HD. This might cause a moment of lag on some computers. So, DON'T PANIC! lol

If you want to make sure your game saves, open the map before you quit. It should be fine even if you don't, but a tester had an issue so I threw a flush statement in as a failsafe. :3

Reviews


FlufflepuffFlufflepuff

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 17, 2012

awesome i freed a pixie



Vito92Vito92

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 28, 2011

Yes!

I had waited for second part soo much! I loved the first one, it was beautiful and it really got you addicted to it!


People find this review helpful!

J-RayJ-Ray

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 16, 2012

good sequal

took some searching and managed to find a comment mentioning a hidden cave on the side of a cliff to get that last page. sad to see so many people giving bad scores for being unable to find everything and even saying the game is messed up. Would have been nice to have a bigger finish like the first william and sly...


People find this review helpful!

C0mbatW0mbatC0mbatW0mbat

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 27, 2011

I loved everything about this

Masterful storytelling, beautiful visuals, calming music, entertaining and intriguing gameplay. Without a doubt the most beautiful and exceptional submission I have ever seen on Newgrounds.



XxAaliyahIshKewl562XxAaliyahIshKewl562

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 30, 2012

Cool 3D game.