Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 27, 2011 | 5:47 AM EST
  • Daily Feature December 28, 2011
  • Weekly 2nd Place December 28, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Firefox 5 Points Flame away...
Ohnemous 10 Points Open the runes.
Studious 10 Points Find 5 jounal pages.
Disillusioned 25 Points Find 50 mushrooms.
Happy Thoughts 25 Points Learn to fly!
Dazed and Confused 50 Points Find all the mushrooms.
The End 50 Points Complete the game.

Author Comments

It feels good to be finally submitting this. I hope you all have fun! Merry Xmas. :3

***

The game should save automatically, but opening the map will do a manual write to the HD. This might cause a moment of lag on some computers. So, DON'T PANIC! lol

If you want to make sure your game saves, open the map before you quit. It should be fine even if you don't, but a tester had an issue so I threw a flush statement in as a failsafe. :3

Reviews


DeadCobraDeadCobra

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 28, 2012

This is a cool game
Nice graphics



unconsideredunconsidered

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 28, 2011

A good coffee break game

Pretty much improves on the first one. Graphics look great, movement is great, the area is bigger. Nothing wrong with if, don't fix it if it ain't broken.


Kajenx responds:

Yeah, that's what I was thinking. :3


SylvestrixSylvestrix

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 27, 2011

Good enough that I had to sign up...

...just to give this 10 stars. Absolutely adored the gameplay, and the graphics- I'm off to play the first one now!

A minor issue I'm having, not related to gameplay, is that the Firefox, Studious and Disillusioned medals don't register for me, despite having popped up as I was playing. As I said, not an issue with the play, so not all that important, just thought you'd like to know!


People find this review helpful!

tj987tj987

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 4, 2013

it's so peace full and come



sunnyhanisunnyhani

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 30, 2011

This was fun

It was a lot shorter than the previous game, but that one was fairly massive for a flash game anyways... I feel that the smaller map made it easier to check every nook and cranny.
It was really cool to see the story of william and sly solidify a bit more through the journals.
With no mud monsters this time around, the improved graphics and the powerup that helps with finding items, this was a very relaxing game. I loved playing it. Thank you for a great little sequel :)