Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 27, 2011 | 5:47 AM EST
  • Daily Feature December 28, 2011
  • Weekly 2nd Place December 28, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Firefox 5 Points Flame away...
Ohnemous 10 Points Open the runes.
Studious 10 Points Find 5 jounal pages.
Disillusioned 25 Points Find 50 mushrooms.
Happy Thoughts 25 Points Learn to fly!
Dazed and Confused 50 Points Find all the mushrooms.
The End 50 Points Complete the game.

Author Comments

It feels good to be finally submitting this. I hope you all have fun! Merry Xmas. :3

***

The game should save automatically, but opening the map will do a manual write to the HD. This might cause a moment of lag on some computers. So, DON'T PANIC! lol

If you want to make sure your game saves, open the map before you quit. It should be fine even if you don't, but a tester had an issue so I threw a flush statement in as a failsafe. :3

Reviews


miavolutionmiavolution

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 1, 2012

Must. Favorite. This!

I've been playing for a while, but I haven't set up an account yet so I couldn't write a review until now. It's such a good game with smooth graphics. I've played William And Sly 1 and I thought THAT was good, but this... this one is PERFECT! You even made it 3D! :D

I hope you'll make more games like this! <3


People find this review helpful!

mxp2mxp2

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 12, 2012

Great fame

Good game glad to see a number 2 hope you do are third

From
a caring, bloated, and light footed fox.



NewgroundFans2NewgroundFans2

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 17, 2012

Finally It came!!! Nice game and graphics! Make more please!



yoshi999yoshi999

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 5, 2012

its gliched XD :)



ErichoEricho

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 27, 2011

How wonderful!

This was one of my favorite games when the original version came out so it's great to see this! What I love about this is how you have truly improved in terms of graphics. It's only been a couple of years, but it looks so different! I do, however, think I might like the other one better because this one didn't have gameplay that was as good. It's still great to play and it's wonderful that you made it. The music is flawless and really gives you a sense of being in a peaceful world.

It's weird to see those looming shadowy cultish figures sometimes. The rest of the game has such a playful tone, but that's fairly dark. At least you get a good oppurtunity to look into every crevice. I've noticed that this time it seems like you can jump from one place to another with the map a lot easier. That's still not the best thing to do, because there are hidden things to explore that are not on the map. It's simply an all around great game.


People find this review helpful!