Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 27, 2011 | 5:47 AM EST
  • Daily Feature December 28, 2011
  • Weekly 2nd Place December 28, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Firefox 5 Points Flame away...
Ohnemous 10 Points Open the runes.
Studious 10 Points Find 5 jounal pages.
Disillusioned 25 Points Find 50 mushrooms.
Happy Thoughts 25 Points Learn to fly!
Dazed and Confused 50 Points Find all the mushrooms.
The End 50 Points Complete the game.

Author Comments

It feels good to be finally submitting this. I hope you all have fun! Merry Xmas. :3

***

The game should save automatically, but opening the map will do a manual write to the HD. This might cause a moment of lag on some computers. So, DON'T PANIC! lol

If you want to make sure your game saves, open the map before you quit. It should be fine even if you don't, but a tester had an issue so I threw a flush statement in as a failsafe. :3

Reviews


ilikeblamingcrapilikeblamingcrap

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 30, 2011

Absolutely pure awesome

This game, with it's great plot, great gameplay, orgasmic graphics, fine layout, and the right amount of tedious puzzles, is officially my favorite flash on Newgrounds. I truly think that this could become a new, and hopefully long series of games as popular as games like Epic Battle Fantasy and movies like There She Is!!

I personally wish very much for another sequel, and thank you for making such a fantastic game.


People find this review helpful!

NayeriWolfNayeriWolf

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 26, 2012

I love this game. I originally played it on Kongregate. I have to say, it makes a NICE sequel to the first one. It's also the equivalent of Spyro 2 to the original Spyro. Kudos, though, on making a worthwhile animal game.


People find this review helpful!

pie321pie321

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 1, 2013

this has awesome graphics i love it,and whats with the mushrooms there is no point in them best game ever


People find this review helpful!

IkriusIkrius

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 28, 2011

Incredible!!!

I can t believe there s another part of this game because i really liked the first one, i haven t even played it because it s loading but i know that this is a good gift to the people who enjoyed the first one! :)



tomczecktomczeck

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 3, 2012

Very good game, there are not enough out there...

So I am a caring, bloated and zen-minded fox? I can die happy now :D Keep up the good work, I really enjoyed this game! Thanks for your efforts ;)


People find this review helpful!