Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 27, 2011 | 5:47 AM EST
  • Daily Feature December 28, 2011
  • Weekly 2nd Place December 28, 2011

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Firefox 5 Points Flame away...
Ohnemous 10 Points Open the runes.
Studious 10 Points Find 5 jounal pages.
Disillusioned 25 Points Find 50 mushrooms.
Happy Thoughts 25 Points Learn to fly!
Dazed and Confused 50 Points Find all the mushrooms.
The End 50 Points Complete the game.

Author Comments

It feels good to be finally submitting this. I hope you all have fun! Merry Xmas. :3

***

The game should save automatically, but opening the map will do a manual write to the HD. This might cause a moment of lag on some computers. So, DON'T PANIC! lol

If you want to make sure your game saves, open the map before you quit. It should be fine even if you don't, but a tester had an issue so I threw a flush statement in as a failsafe. :3

Reviews


johngunnjohngunn

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 29, 2013

i rate 4.5. great art great controls great everything! XD EXCEPT. i dont understand if there is a storyline if not. MAKE ONE!!!! XDXDXDXDXD :D:D:D::D:D:D:D:D LOL



didariusdidarius

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 27, 2011

2 years and 6 months

i must confess after a long time i didn't expect to see William and Sly again.

of all the improvements made to a wonderful game, i would like to highlight one in particular the flying, instead of just gliding once in the air in one direction now Sly can stay in air as long as i want go high up and in any direction.

that kind of freedom for me is priceless, i really loved that


People find this review helpful!

floatingkidfloatingkid

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 2, 2012

I LOVE this game!

And I don't usually pass out 10s like this. But the graphics are fantastic, the world is beautiful, the objectives are challenging but still fun and the music sets the mood for a relaxing adventure. I'm giving this game a 5 every day Im on here to vote.


People find this review helpful!

blackfox1212blackfox1212

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 29, 2014

This game is amazing. Its a huge improvement form the first game. The art design is just breath taking mixing in 3d characters and 2d enironments just make the visuals come to live. The gameplay and music is great overall. This is one of my favorite games on newgrounds and it is a A+ game,



luna95luna95

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 28, 2012

I love this game!! :D Everything about it is awesome I hope you keep making games