Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 27, 2011 | 5:47 AM EST
  • Daily Feature December 28, 2011
  • Weekly 2nd Place December 28, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Firefox 5 Points Flame away...
Ohnemous 10 Points Open the runes.
Studious 10 Points Find 5 jounal pages.
Disillusioned 25 Points Find 50 mushrooms.
Happy Thoughts 25 Points Learn to fly!
Dazed and Confused 50 Points Find all the mushrooms.
The End 50 Points Complete the game.

Author Comments

It feels good to be finally submitting this. I hope you all have fun! Merry Xmas. :3

***

The game should save automatically, but opening the map will do a manual write to the HD. This might cause a moment of lag on some computers. So, DON'T PANIC! lol

If you want to make sure your game saves, open the map before you quit. It should be fine even if you don't, but a tester had an issue so I threw a flush statement in as a failsafe. :3

Reviews


roashijrroashijr

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 27, 2011

good game....but

I still have three chests, still need the water orb, 85/100 mushrooms, 18/25 of the pages and have a bomb for so reason.....other then that its still a great game....



packers848848packers848848

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 29, 2011

Excellent game!

The only problem is searching for those last few items, I had to run around the entire map to look for one last key. Then it turns out the chest for that key was on the exact opposite side of the map from it so I had to spend the next few minutes getting to the chest then getting back to William to complete the game. Sure with the sight you can complete the game with collecting everything as I did. But maybe if there is a third game made, could there possibly be a dash option? it would certainly speed things up a bit. Other than that awesome game and I really enjoyed it :D


People find this review helpful!
Kajenx responds:

Did you ever figure out the runestones? They will teleport you!


KazzakhsKazzakhs

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 2, 2012

wow

Definitely one of the most impressive games I've seen on this site! Seriously, WELL DONE!



Wolf-Master85Wolf-Master85

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 1, 2012

Have not completed the game in it's entirety, and I can't say much more than everyone else, but...

The graphics are gorgeous in this game! I was immediately taken in by the lush, "alive" feeling on the characters & background. The game flows very well with next-to-no lag of any kind.

The puzzles are simple enough to grasp, yet they can be challenging to complete at times. There were occasions where I felt like I didn't know where to go or what to do next, but I would usually find out my next objective or task after a bit of time.

I really enjoyed playing this game. 5/5!



wesnilewesnile

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 23, 2013

What does the fox say?

I don't know but this game is awesome!