Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 27, 2011 | 5:47 AM EST
  • Daily Feature December 28, 2011
  • Weekly 2nd Place December 28, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Firefox 5 Points Flame away...
Ohnemous 10 Points Open the runes.
Studious 10 Points Find 5 jounal pages.
Disillusioned 25 Points Find 50 mushrooms.
Happy Thoughts 25 Points Learn to fly!
Dazed and Confused 50 Points Find all the mushrooms.
The End 50 Points Complete the game.

Author Comments

It feels good to be finally submitting this. I hope you all have fun! Merry Xmas. :3

***

The game should save automatically, but opening the map will do a manual write to the HD. This might cause a moment of lag on some computers. So, DON'T PANIC! lol

If you want to make sure your game saves, open the map before you quit. It should be fine even if you don't, but a tester had an issue so I threw a flush statement in as a failsafe. :3

Reviews


HenBarrisonHenBarrison

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 25, 2012

FantastIc.

The vIsuals are amazIng. The game play Is solId. The musIc fIts very well.

ThIs Is a great flash.



flymonk25flymonk25

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 6, 2012

breath taking

absolutely beautiful graphics easy game play. i love this game. don't change a thing in this masterpiece. i just can't find the last key



megamonsterblitzmegamonsterblitz

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 27, 2011

great game

i must say you did wonderfully with the development of this game, with lots of puzzles and many things to explore, I got all the medals which i encourage all readers to do. The gameplay is fairly easy. i think like both of the games equally, for different reasons.

nice doin man my 5 goes to THIS definitively as well


People find this review helpful!

DiaLadyDiaLady

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 2, 2012

Awesome game!

Really fun, beautiful graphics, some challenge but not too frustrating. Overall great!

AND thumbs up on William's re-design--hunky William = total "fox"!



AliceMayAliceMay

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 28, 2012

Wow. I only just discovered the first game the other day and I was so impressed with it, you can just imagine how pleased I was to find that there's a second one! And it didn't disappoint, I think the new graphics and the more fleshed-out objectives in the sequel are fantastic - the world really is beautiful and is a joy to explore. Some people have said that the fox has lost some of his charm because of being converted into 3D, but I disagree. I think the fox is just as adorable as ever, though perhaps he has lost just a touch of that beautiful running action that he possessed in the first game. I think you still need to work a little to improve the ease of navigation through the journals and the map, but that's being quite nitpick-y. Besides, I'm sure as you continue to develop games in this franchise (and I really hope you do) you'll polish up all of those little things anyway.
I also wasn't quite sure why William was missing his shirt at the beginning of the game either, but again, I'm nitpicking.
All in all, a really great game!


People find this review helpful!