Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 27, 2011 | 5:47 AM EST
  • Daily Feature December 28, 2011
  • Weekly 2nd Place December 28, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Firefox 5 Points Flame away...
Ohnemous 10 Points Open the runes.
Studious 10 Points Find 5 jounal pages.
Disillusioned 25 Points Find 50 mushrooms.
Happy Thoughts 25 Points Learn to fly!
Dazed and Confused 50 Points Find all the mushrooms.
The End 50 Points Complete the game.

Author Comments

It feels good to be finally submitting this. I hope you all have fun! Merry Xmas. :3

***

The game should save automatically, but opening the map will do a manual write to the HD. This might cause a moment of lag on some computers. So, DON'T PANIC! lol

If you want to make sure your game saves, open the map before you quit. It should be fine even if you don't, but a tester had an issue so I threw a flush statement in as a failsafe. :3

Reviews


emygirl60emygirl60

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 28, 2011

Loved it

Kept me entertained and I loved the first one, keep up the good work



MegaCarlManMegaCarlMan

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 28, 2011

Epic!

Echo meets Donkey Kong! Totally reminscent of 16 bit games with a touch of 3 dimensions! Truly fascinating story line as well. It's not very in depth or even well thought out, but it's so interesting I kept looking for more! Wish this was a platformer with multiple levels, I'd easily buy it and play for days. Great soundtrack too.

Good game.


People find this review helpful!
Kajenx responds:

Haha, everyone told me my last game (Azurefish) was like Echo the dolphin. I've never played it, but I'm guessing I'd like it if this one is similar too. I absolutely LOVED DK as a kid. I just got my old SNES back so maybe I'll go play for a while... :D


MafuriosMafurios

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 29, 2011

Loved it!

Most realistic graphics i have ever seen in a flash game, awesome controls, extremely smooth animations, huge map to explore, cool quests and usefull powerups!

I really can't say anything bad about this game, but the jump powerup might be a little to good, I just used it as a double jump most of the time so I wouldn't bypass anything.


Kajenx responds:

That was smart. :3 I think the flight is deceptive because, once you have it, you probably skip a lot of hidden things by accident.


oguz122oguz122

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 28, 2012

Awesome game, awesome story, awasome music... I like this game:D



dragongirl47dragongirl47

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 20, 2013

ONE OF THE MOST GREATEST GAMES I HAVE EVER PLAYED!